Senior Pan American Championships

Running since 1991, the Pan American Squash Championships are held annually - as part of the Pan American Games every fourth year. The Team events were introduced in 1993 and the Doubles events added in 2005. 
The Pan American Squash Federation encompasses squash-playing nations in the Caribbean, North, Central and South America. 
The tournament format has seven gold medals at stake:
  • men’s and women’s individual championships, 
  • men’s, women’s and mixed doubles championships
  • men’s and women’s team championships




The 2018 Pan American Squash Championships are being held in Grand Cayman, August 26 - September 3